Trusted Vendors

The Lee Tessier Team of Keller Williams American Premier Realty are proud to showcase the best homes around Harford and Baltimore Counties. Browse through our great selection of amazing homes today.

Trusted Vendors Close
Page Summary

Our Trusted Vendors

Our team of local financing experts are ready to guide you through the home buying process. We are committed to fast, professional, courteous and personal service to help you understand and feel at ease throughout the home buying process. Our trained and certified loan originators specialize in financing homes in the Harford and Baltimore County area real estate market. We are prepared to find the right loan program with competitive rates and low down payments for you.

Inspectors


Stephan Quigley
National Property Inspections
410-688-6132
npiquigley@gmail.com



Chris Bandy
National Property Inspections
410-688-6132
npichrisbandy@gmail.com



Scott Cottrell
Blue Crab Home Inspections
1-888-256-1287
scott@bluecrabinspections.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mortgage


Jeff Albaugh

Howard Bank Mortgage
443-324-3070
jalbaugh@howardbank.com


 
Bart Rein
Stearns Lending
410-570-5666
brein@stearns.com



Jeff Senker
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
443-286-2091
jsenker@primeres.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Title Company

Steven J Sokolov, Esq.
Universal Title
443-356-4063
ssokolov@universaltitle.com



Mark Gheiler
MiCasa Title Group, LLC
410-753-3500
mark@micasatg.com



Linda Trotsky
Key Title
410-803-4800
LTrotsky@key-title.com